Secretariat

Principal Officer
Mr. Saurabh Sanyal
Secretary General
Email : saurabh.sanyal@phdcci.in


Secretariat


President’s Office SG’s Office


Mr. S P Bhatt Mr. Anil Bhagat
Assistant Secretary Assistant Secretary
Email : spbhatt@phdcci.in Email : anil@phdcci.in


Mr Saket Krishna Sagar Ms. Minakshi Srivastava
Consultant Sr. Assistant Secretary
Email : saket.sagar@phdcci.in Email : minakshi.srivastava@phdcci.in


Mr. Deepak Chandilaya
Executive Officer
Email : deepak@phdcci.in


Energy, Renewable & Alternate Energy, Environemnt, Roads, Ports and other Infrastructure, Housing & Urban Development,Hydrocarbons, Water Resource & Solid Waste Management , MSME, Oil & Gas, Sports & Youth Affairs, International Affairs Committee for ASEAN and Punjab, Haryana, Chandigarh, Himachal Pradesh & North East Sates
Dr Ranjeet Mehta
Principal Director
Email: ranjeet Mehta@phdcci.in


Ms.Shelley Kashyap  Mr. Ramesh Acharya
Deputy Secretary  Deputy Secretary
Email : shelley.kashyap@phdcci.in Email : ramesh.acharya@phdcci.in


Mr. Varun Bhardwaj Mr Akshay Mittal
Sr.Assistant Secretary Executive Officer
Email:varun@phdcci.in Email:akshay.mittal@phdcci.in


Mr. Tushar Sharma Mr Shivang Sood
Executive Officer Executive Officer
Email:tushar.sharma@phdcci.in Email:shivang.sood@phdcci.in


Environment,MSMEs,IPR Facilitation Center, All India Bread Manufacturers Association, All Cycle Manufacturers Associatation, Federation of Biscuits Manufacturers of India
Ms. Kanchan Zutshi
Secretary
Email : kanchanzutshi@phdcci.in


Mr. Mithilesh Kumar Mr. Piyush Sharma
Deputy Secretary Deputy Secretary
Email : mithilesh@phdcci.in Email : piyush@phdcci.in 


Ms Parul Batra Mr. Santosh Dixit
Executive Officer Executive Officer
Email :parul.batra@phdcci.in Email : santosh.dixit@phdcci.in 


  Defence & Swach Paryavaran and Sports & Youth Affairs Committee


Maj Gen Dilawar Singh
Director (Advisor)
Email : general.dilawar@phdcci.in

Lt. Col. Kabir Dubey Ms. Satnam Kaur
Secretary Deputy Secretary
Email: kabir.dubey@phdcci.in Email : satnam@phdcci.in


Ms.Gunjan Bhutani Ms Tania Kar
Sr.Assistant Secretary Execuive Officer
Email : gunjan.bhutani@phdcci.in Email: tania.kar@phdcci.in


STATE CHAPTERS : PUNJAB, CHANDIGARH
Punjab, Chandigarh, HP, & Haryana 

Ms. Madhu Pillai Brig. H P S Bedi
Regional Director Advisor
Email : madhu.pillai@phdcci.in   Email : hpsbedi@phdcci.in


Mr. Pradeep Rattan Ms. Rimneet Kaur
Addl. Resident  Director Dy. Resident Director
Email : pradeep.rattan@phdcci.in  Email :rimneet.kaur@phdcci.in


Ms. Rajneet Kaur Ghumman Mr Gurdarshan Aggarwal
Dy. Resident Director Dy Resident Director
Email : rajneet.ghumman@phdcci.in Email : gurdarshan.aggarwal@phdcci.in


Mr. Jivesh Vohra Ms. Santosh Goel
Executive Officer  Assistant Secretary
Email: jivesh@phdcci.in Email: santosh.goel@phdcci.in


Mr. Jasdeep Singh Makkar Ms. Usha Verma
Executive Officer  Executive Officer 
Email: jasdeep.makkar@phdcci.in Email: usha.verma@phdcci.in


STATE CHAPTERS : SHIMLA


Mr Anil Kumar Saunkhala
Deputy Resident Director
phdshimla@phdcci.in
Mr. Sandeep Sharma Ms Smriti Titla
Executive Officer Executive Officer
phdshimla@phdcci.in phdshimla@phdcci.in


STATE CHAPTERS : GUWAHATI


Mr. S.K. Hazarika
Regional Manager (NER)
Email: sk.hazarika@phdcci.in;nerguwahati@phdcci.in
Mr. Himraj Das
Executive Officer
Email:nerguwahati@phdcci.in


Economic Affairs, Foreign Trade & Investment, FOREX & FEMA, Research Bureau & BAI, MAI, TIFS, Ease of doing business


Dr. S P Sharma
Chief Economist - Principal Director 
Email : spsharma@phdcci.in
Ms. Megha Kaul Ms. Areesha
Associate Economist Research Associate
Email : megha@phdcci.in Email : areesha@phdcci.in
Ms. Surbhi Sharma Mr. Rohit Singh
Senior Research Officer Research Associate
Email : surbhi@phdcci.in   Email : rohit.singh@phdcci.in   
Ms. Abha Chauhan Ms Kriti  Khurana
Executive Officer Research Associate
Email: abha.chauhan@phdcci.in Email:kriti.khurana@phdcci.in


International Affairs Committee for Africa,Consumer Affairs & Public Health, Arts & Culture, Media & Entertainment, Tourism, Civil Aviation, Railways


Yogesh Srivastav
Principal Director
Email:yogesh@phdcci.in


Ms. Bhavna Singh  Ms. Sulagna Ghosh
Joint Secretary Deputy Secretary
Email : bhavna.singh@phdcci.in sulagna.ghosh@phdcci.in


Mr. Sanchit Prabhakar Ms. Krutika Salapaka
Senior Assistant Secretary Executive Officer
sanchit.prabhakar@phdcci.in Email : krutika@phdcci.in


Agribusiness Committee, Task Force on Consumer Affairs, Logistic Management , All India Rusk and Cake Manufacturers Association, Forum of Food Importers, Indian Industrial Hemp Association


Ms. Mallika Verma 
Director
mallika.verma@phdcci.in


Mr. Dinesh Chauhan  Ms Priya Sharma
Senior Assistant Secretary Senior Assistant Secretary
Dinesh.chauhan@phdcci.in priya.sharma@phdcci.in


Ms Sheetal Rana
Executive Officer
sheetal.rana@phdcci.in


Visa And Attestion of Commercial Documents,Forign Trade & Investment,Indian Olive Association, Indiangraphite Manufacturers Associantion,International Affairs, Africa & CIS
Mr. Niraj
Secretary
Email : niraj@phdcci.in


Mr. Abhishek Banwara Ms. Aarushi Gautam
Deputy Secretary Senior Assistant Secretary
Email:abhishekbanwara@phdcci.in Email:aarushi@phdcci.in


STATE CHAPTER :UTTAR PRADESH
UP, Bihar, Visa & Attestation of Commercial Documents


Mr. R K Sharan
Director
Email : rk.sharan@phdcci.in
Mr. Jai Srivastava Ms.Anuradha Goel 
Assistant Secretary Resident Director
Email : phdlucknow@phdcci.in Email : phdlucknowl@phdcci.in


Mr Amresh Rastogi Ms Sheetal Rana
Executive Officer Executive Officer
Email : phdlucknow@phdcci.in Email : phdlucknow@phdcci.in


Ms Surbhi Singh Rana
Executive Officer
phdlucknow@phdcci.in


STATE CHAPTER BIHAR


Mr Arun Kumar Ms Leena Lal
Advisor Resident Manager
Email : phdpatna@phdcci.in Email : phdpatna@phdcci.in


Mr Suraj Mishra
Executive Officer
Email : phdpatna@phdcci.in


STATE CHAPTER RANCHI


Mr Mantosh Singh
Resident Director
Email : phdranchi@phdcci.in
Ms Priyanka Kumari
Management Trainee
Email : phdranchi@phdcci.in


STATE CHAPTER DEHRADUN
Mr Anil Taneja
Regional Director
Email: phddehradun@phdcci.in
Mr Rajiv Vaid
Executive Director
Email: phddehradun@phdcci.in


Health, Business Practices & Awards, Electronics & ICT,  Engineering Goods and Industry Affairs,Health, AYUSH


Mr Vivek Seigell
Principal Director
Email: vivek.seigell@phdcci.in
Mr Jatin Nagpal Mr Ravi P Rathod
Deputy Secretary Deputy Secretary
Email: jatin.nagpal@phdcci.in Email: ravi.rathod@phdcci.in


Mr Sagar Upadhyay Mr Amit Patwal
Sr Assistant Secretary Assistant Secretary
sagar.upadhyay@phdcci.in amit.patwal@phdcci.in


Ms Komple Sharma
Assistant Secretary
komple@phdcci.in
CSR, Skill Development, Education, Innovation, Arbitration and Dispute Resolution ,Website Development and HR


Dr. Jatinder Singh
Director 
Email : jatinder@phdcci.in


Mr Punit Chaudhry Mr. Pradeep Joshi
Joint Secretary Deputy Secretary
Email: punit@phdcci.in Email : pradeep.joshi@phdcci.in


Ms. Renu Rawat Mr. Sameer Sayeed
Senior Assistant Secretary Sr.Assistant Secretary
Email : renu.rawat@phdcci.in Email : sameersayeed@phdcci.in
  
Mr Prateek Jain Mr. Ravi Shankar Kumar
Assistant Secretary Executive Officer
Email : prateek.jain@phdcci.in Email : raviskumar@phdcci.in


Ms. Pooja Mehta Mr Sumit Gola
Executive Officer Executive Officer
Email : pooja.mehta@phdcci.in Email: sumit.gola@phdcci.in


State Development Council,  J&K, Jharkhand, MP, Chhattisgarh, Rajasthan, Uttarakhand, Delhi & NCR,  Insurance


Mr Rohit Kumar
Director (States)
Email:rohit.kumar@phdcci.in
Mr. Aditya Tripathi
Joint Secretary Mr. Atul Kumar Thakur
Email:aditya.tripathi@phdcci.in Deputy Secretary

Email:atul.thakur@phdcci.in


Industrial Relations ,Law and Justice Committee ,Legal Affairs, Building & AMCs
Mr. R K Joshi 
I R Consultant
Email : rkjoshi@phdcci.in
Ms. Ladali Khatun
Executive Officer
Email : ladali.khatun@phdcci.in


STATE CHAPTER - MADHYA PRADESH


Mr. R G Dwivedi
Resident Director
Email :  phdbhopal@phdcci.in


Mr. Anirudh Dubey Mr. Sachin Srivastava
Resident Officer Resident Officer
Email :  phdbhopal@phdcci.in Email :  phdbhopal@phdcci.in


STATE CHAPTER - RAJASTHAN


Ms Rachna Singh
Regional Director
Email : phdjaipur@phdcci.in
Mr. Jitender Saini
Executive Officer
Email : phdjaipur@phdcci.in


STATE CHAPTER -CHHATISGARH  


Mr Sumit Dubey Mr. Gyanendra Pandey
Resident Manager  Executive Officer
Email : phdraipur@phdcci.in Email :phdraipur@phdcci.in


STATE CHAPTER -JAMMU


Mr. Iqbal Fayaz Jan
Resident Officer
Email : phdjammu@phdcci.in


Mr Aditya Vaid
Executive Officer
Email : phdjammu@phdcci.in


STATE CHAPTER -KASHMIR
Mr. Iqbal Fayaz Jan
Resident Officer
Email : phdsrinagar@phdcci.in


MAI, Domestic Exhibitions & International Affairs
Naveen Seth
Director
Email:naveen.seth@phdcci.in


Mr. Rakesh Sangrai Mr. Kamal Khurana
Joint Secretary Joint Secretary
Email : rakesh@phdcci.in Email : kamal.khurana@phdcci.in


Mr. Youdhvir Singh Ms. Vineeta Mehra
Sr.Assistant Secretary Senior Assistant Secretary
Email : ysingh@phdcci.in Email:vineeta.mehra@phdcci.in


Mr. Naresh Kumar Ms. Tanisha Panwar
Executive Officer Executive Officer
Email:naresh.kumar@phdcci.in tanisha.panwar@phdcci.in


Mr. Mayank Chhatwal  
Joint Secretary  
mayank.chhatwal@phdcci.in  


Finance & Staff, Audit, Finance & Accounts, Direct Tax and Indirect Tax, Corporate Affairs, Capital Market, Commodity Exchange,Finance, Banking & Finance Committee 


Mr. Abhi Narayan Mishra
Director
Email : abhi.mishra@phdcci.in
Ms. Babita Sharma Ms Shivani Gupta
Joint Secretary Deputy Secretary
Email :babita@phdcci.in Email:shivani.gupta@phdcci.in.


Mr Kanishk Tyagi Mr Gautam Kumar
Deputy Secretary Deputy Secretary
Email: kanishk.tyagi@phdcci.in Email :Gautam.kumar@phdcci.in


Mr. Manoj Gahtori Mr Rakesh K Sahu
Senior Assistant Secretary Assistant Secretary
Email:manoj.gahtori@phdcci.in Email:rakesh.sahu@phdcci.in


Ms. Shikha Bhatt  Mr Chetan Jain
Executive Officer Executive Officer
Email :shikha.bhatt@phdcci.in Email :chetan.jain@phdcci.in


Mr Taranjeet Singh Mr. Sumeet Nischal
Executive Officer Assistant Secretary
Email : tranjeet.singh@phdcci.in Email:sumeet@phdcci.in


Mr Sandeep K Mehta Ms. Sohale Gupta
Executive Officer  Executive Officer
Email:sandeep.mehta@phdcci.in Email :sohale.gupta@phdcci.in


Ms. Seema Kumari Ms Nancy Gupta
Executive Officer  Executive Officer
Email:seema.kumari@phdcci.in Email :nancy.gupta@phdcci.in



Mr Manish

Executive Officer

Email :manish.aithani@phdcci.in


  Conference, Estate & Administration  
Mr. Ajay Bansal
Joint Secretary
Email : ajay.bansal@phdcci.in

Mr. Kasber Thomas  Jaipal Chauhan
Deputy Secretary (Creative) Assistant Secretary
Email : thomas@phdcci.in Email : jaipal.chauhan@phdcci.in


Mr Sanjay Singh Mr Dinesh Kumar
Assistant Secretary Executive Officer
Email : sanjay@phdcci.in Email: dinesh.kumar@phdcci.in

Business Development of Chamber, U N Sustainability programme, Retail, E-Commerce & FMCs, Insurance, Smart City
Mr Debjit Talapatra
Director
debjit@phdcci.in


Ms Reefat Rasool Mr. Shantanu Shah 
Joint Secretary Sr. Assistant Secretary
Email: reefat@phdcci.in Email : shantanu.shah@phdcci.in


Mr. Mohit Jaura  Ms Neeta Prasad
Sr. Assistant Secretary Assistant Secretary
Email : Mohit@phdcci.in Email: neeta@phdcci.in


Mr. Alok Barua Mr Jitender Manjhi
Executive Officer Executive Officer
Email: alok.barua@phdcci.in Email: jitender.manjhi@phdcci.in


Public Relations, Media & Leadership Media Management


 Mr. Koteshwar Prasad Dobhal 
Consultant (PR)
Email : koteshwar@phdcci.in


PHD ANNUAL REPORT & PHD BULLETIN, LIBRARY


Ms. Neelu Kapoor 
Consultant
Email : neelu@phdcci.in
Ms. Nandini Acharya Ms Radhika Sood
Deputy Secretary Management Trainee
Email :nandini@phdcci.in Email:radhika.sood@phdcci.in


PHD Chamber-KAS Project  
Mr. C M Krishna 
Hony. Advisor (PHD-KAS) 
Email : cmkrishna@phdcci.in


Ms.Sunita Prajapati
Sr. Assistant Secretary 
Email :sunitaprajapati@phdcci.in


MSME FACILATION CENTRE
Dr H P Kumar
Advisor
hpkumar@phdcci.in


PHD AMBASSDORS ECONOMIC FORUM
Mr Krishan V Rajan
Convenor
kavrajan@phdcci.in


PHD FAMILY WELFARE FOUNDATION


Ms. Sangita Dutta Das
Senior Programme Officer
Email : sangita.das@phdcci.in


Ms Manju Singh Mr Aman Kumar
Assistant Secretary Executive Secretary

aman.kumar@phdfwf.in


Mr S Vignesh
Executive Secretary
s.vignesh@phdfwf.in


WOMEN & CHILD DEVELOPMENT
Ms Satnam Kaur
Deputy Secretary
satnam@phdcci.in


  PHD Rural Development Foundation  
Dr Kadambari 
Chief Executive, RDF
Email : Kadambari.rdf@phdcci.in 


Ms. Shreya Verma Ms Apurva Sharma
Manager –Business Development Assistant Manager - Resource Mobiler
Email: shreyaverma.rdf@phdcci.in Email: apurva.sharma@phdrdf.in



Ms Meeta

Cosultant

Email: meera@phdrdf.in